Home

Equip the Saints

After a 20-week series on the Holy Spirit, we are taking a dive into the book in the Bible John Calvin called, “The theological jewel of the New Testament.” Ephesus was a sinful city. It was the home of pagan temples, the goddess Artemis, the largest keg party in the world, and temple prostitution. Immortality filled the streets. Yet, not once does Paul tell these new believers to leave Ephesus. Instead, he coaches them up to be mature followers of Jesus who will have an impact in a city deep in darkness. And it happened!

As we continue to live into our vision of restoration at Sycamore View, the book of Ephesians has so much to offer us. The first 3 chapters are about identity. You won’t find any commands. The final 3 chapters are about living out the Christian life. You’ll find around 35 commands. It’s only when identity is established that we can move forward in what it means to be God’s people.

Ephesians 4:11-13 will be the primary lens we will use as we engage this powerful letter. It is important that we focus on what it means to “equip the saints” as we continue to work out what it means to follow Jesus in Memphis and the 901.

Pray bold prayers. Bring friends to church. Engage this book with anticipation that God is on the move.

59 comments (Add your own)

1. Юрийнnop wrote:
Новейшие базы данных фирм России 2017 года от производителей, а не посредников!

Базы данных фирм городов России. бесплатно найти клиентов

Собираем сразу после заказа из открытых источников Интернета, БЕЗ ПРЕДОПЛАТЫ!

Мы производители баз данных фирм из открытых источников Интернета.

Лучшие цены со скидками на Праздники от 500 руб.

Пишите вопросы, а так же принимаем заказы сюда: bazy-gorodow(собака)yandex.ru

Базы данных фирм городов России. находить целевых клиентов

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 @ 7:24 AM

2. wrote:
Hi. I see that you don't update your page too often. I know that
writing content is boring and time consuming. But did you know that
there is a tool that allows you to create new posts using existing content (from article directories or other
pages from your niche)? And it does it very well.
The new articles are unique and pass the copyscape test.

You should try miftolo's tools

Saturday, August 4, 2018 @ 7:45 PM

3. wrote:
Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.

I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would
have some experience with something like this.
Please let me know if you run into anything.
I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your
new updates.

Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 5:39 PM

4. wrote:
I like what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and coverage!

Keep up the great works guys I've incorporated you guys to my blogroll.

Sunday, October 7, 2018 @ 1:20 PM

5. wrote:
Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I'm impressed!
Very helpful information specifically the last part :) I care for such info much.
I was looking for this certain info for a very
long time. Thank you and best of luck.

Sunday, October 7, 2018 @ 10:51 PM

6. wrote:
Hello, always i used to check weblog posts here early in the break of day, as
i enjoy to learn more and more.

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 3:10 AM

7. wrote:
We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our
community. Your web site offered us with helpful info to work on. You've performed a formidable process and our
entire community can be grateful to you.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 5:25 AM

8. wrote:
Hi there! This post could not be written any better!
Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this.

I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read.

Thank you for sharing!

Monday, October 29, 2018 @ 3:42 AM

9. wrote:
I all the time emailed this weblog post
page to all my contacts, since if like to read it then my friends will too.

Monday, October 29, 2018 @ 5:02 AM

10. wrote:
Link exchange is nothing else except it is simply placing the other person's webpage link on your page at
proper place and other person will also do similar for
you.

Friday, November 2, 2018 @ 5:27 PM

11. wrote:
Descargar facebook http://twitter.com/descargar_hq descargar facebook
Hello there, I think your web site might be having internet browser compatibility problems.
Whenever I look at your website in Safari,
it looks fine but when opening in I.E., it's got some overlapping issues.
I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Besides that, wonderful blog!
Descargar facebook http://twitter.com/descargar_hq descargar facebook

Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 5:16 PM

12. wrote:
When someone writes an piece of writing he/she keeps the image
of a user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it.
Therefore that's why this post is outstdanding.
Thanks!

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 9:33 PM

13. wrote:
You have made some really good points there.
I checked on the internet for more information about the
issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this site.

Monday, November 12, 2018 @ 8:45 AM

14. wrote:
I see you don't monetize your website, don't waste your traffic, you can earn additional
cash every month. You can use the best adsense alternative for any type of website (they approve all websites), for more details simply
search in gooogle: boorfe's tips monetize your website

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 2:25 AM

15. wrote:
Why sycamoreview.org loads so slow?

Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 6:05 AM

16. wrote:
You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something
that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and
extremely broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!

Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 3:27 AM

17. wrote:
Hi. I have checked your sycamoreview.org and i see you've
got some duplicate content so probably it is the reason that you don't rank hi in google.

But you can fix this issue fast. There is a tool that rewrites articles like human, just search
in google: miftolo's tools

Monday, December 10, 2018 @ 3:21 AM

18. wrote:
Superb, what a blog it is! This web site presents valuable facts to us, keep it up.

Saturday, March 23, 2019 @ 4:25 AM

19. wrote:
Very nice write-up. I certainly love this site.

Keep writing!

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 5:28 PM

20. wrote:
Hello! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be ok.
I'm undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 10:31 PM

21. wrote:
WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching
for weinbiet winzer

Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 4:07 PM

22. wrote:
Very rapidly this web site will be famous amid all blogging
users, due to it's good posts

Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 10:29 AM

23. wrote:
Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see
if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 6:32 PM

24. wrote:
Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a
amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!

However, how could we communicate?

Friday, August 23, 2019 @ 11:46 PM

25. wrote:
Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?

I mean, what you say is important and all. But just imagine if you added some great visuals or video
clips to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but
with images and video clips, this website could certainly be one of the greatest in its
field. Excellent blog!

Sunday, September 1, 2019 @ 4:01 PM

26. wrote:
That is a good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere.
Brief but very accurate info… Appreciate your sharing
this one. A must read post!

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 @ 7:34 AM

27. wrote:
Hello! I could have sworn I've visited this site before but
after going through a few of the posts I realized it's
new to me. Regardless, I'm definitely delighted I stumbled upon it and I'll
be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 2:24 AM

28. wrote:
Hello, its good article on the topic of media print, we all understand
media is a impressive source of facts.

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 @ 7:31 PM

29. wrote:
Does your blog have a contact page? I'm having trouble
locating it but, I'd like to send you an email.
I've got some recommendations for your blog you might
be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it
develop over time.

Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 8:27 PM

30. wrote:
Hello. Do you allow guest posts on sycamoreview.org ?

Saturday, November 9, 2019 @ 11:41 AM

31. wrote:
Hi. I love to read content from sycamoreview.org

Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 7:39 AM

32. wrote:
all the time i used to read smaller content that as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this article which I am reading at
this place.

Monday, November 11, 2019 @ 6:56 PM

33. wrote:
excellent issues altogether, you simply won a
brand new reader. What might you recommend
about your post that you made a few days in the past? Any sure?

Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 12:23 AM

34. wrote:
You could definitely see your skills in the work you write.
The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not
afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 10:43 PM

35. wrote:
Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog so i came
to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

Thursday, November 28, 2019 @ 6:48 AM

36. wrote:
Admiring the dedication you put into your website and in depth information you provide.

It's awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that
isn't the same unwanted rehashed information. Great read!
I've saved your site and I'm including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

Thursday, November 28, 2019 @ 7:28 AM

37. wrote:
Hi! This post could not be written any better!

Reading this post reminds me of my good old room
mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward
this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.
Many thanks for sharing!

Saturday, November 30, 2019 @ 3:36 PM

38. wrote:
With havin so much written content do you ever run into any
issues of plagorism or copyright infringement? My blog has a lot of completely unique content I've either written myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up
all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any techniques to help prevent content from being ripped
off? I'd definitely appreciate it.

Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 8:18 PM

39. wrote:

Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 8:04 AM

40. wrote:
If you are going for finest contents like me, only go
to see this web page everyday as it provides quality contents, thanks

Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 8:33 AM

41. wrote:
sycamoreview.org is awesome. Feel free to check some hot xxx
videos i attached

Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 10:55 PM

42. wrote:
I love it when individuals come together and share thoughts.
Great site, continue the good work!

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 @ 5:55 AM

43. wrote:
First off I would like to say excellent blog! I had a quick question which I'd like to ask
if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you
center yourself and clear your head before writing. I've had a hard time clearing my
thoughts in getting my thoughts out there. I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first
10 to 15 minutes are generally lost just trying to
figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips?
Cheers!

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 7:02 AM

44. wrote:
Appreciate this post. Will try it out.

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 9:26 AM

45. wrote:
I truly love your website.. Great colors & theme.
Did you make this site yourself? Please reply back as I'm hoping
to create my own personal site and want to find out where you got this from or what the theme is called.
Thanks!

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 11:19 AM

46. wrote:
I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post
was good. I don't know who you are but certainly
you're going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 1:59 PM

47. wrote:
I do not even understand how I ended up here, however I believed this post used to
be good. I do not realize who you're however certainly
you are going to a famous blogger should you are not already.
Cheers!

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 2:30 PM

48. wrote:
Hеy! I realizе thiѕ is sort of off-topic
but I һad to asк. Does managing a well-established website such as yours take a large amount of work?
I'mcompletely new to rnning а blog however I doo wгite in my diary every day.

I'd like to start a bog so Ican easilʏ shɑre my personal experience and thoughts online.
Please let me know if yoս have any ѕuggestіons or tips for brand
new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 1:40 AM

49. wrote:
Wow! In the end I got a blog from where I be capable of really
take useful data regarding my study and knowledge.

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 8:49 PM

50. wrote:
vintage sex videos fun dating site new celeb sex tape
sex only dating dating sites for artists and writers live dating
sites online dating introduction email porn cams fat man porn dating site profile
jokes dating sites marriage usa sex guide orlando online dating for overweight how to get replies on dating websites online dating second email after no
response freaky dating sites lgbt dating sites
for youth sex on adderall female iron giant porn funny ice breakers
for online dating dating site introduction lines dating websites
for cougars best dating profile usernames how to message a girl online dating sex
consent card vintage lesbian porn 100 free dating sites south australia free single lesbian dating sites porn ass date sites that are free girl
rape sex best introduction titles for dating sites sex toy
names free dating sites in tampa bay area sugar mummy online dating site young looking porn stars netflix sexiest documentaries free adult dating site new orleans dating sites top gay dating sites in europe teen blonde porn is oral sex a
sin before marriage catholic 100 free online dating sites in usa online dating with braces
starwars porn best free dating sites worldwide dating
for shy guys old men dating sites vietnam sexiest hotel lavish styles porn free dating site in canada only

Friday, December 27, 2019 @ 4:12 AM

51. wrote:
My relatives all the time say that I am killing
my time here at net, but I know I am getting know-how all the time by
reading thes nice posts.

Friday, December 27, 2019 @ 11:15 PM

52. wrote:
black thug porn video online dating websites new girls do porn best foreign dating site best dating sites for getting married breast sexualization pictures gay 69 porn best
dating free dating sites free online dating sites united
kingdom tamil sex online dating not interested anymore
american dating sites uk largest dating sites in the world
middle age porn sexy lesbians having sex dating site in san antonio leelee sobieski sex free dating
sites in miami most famous porn stars funny conversation starters for online dating gay porn websites herpes dating app free very high sex drive meaning sex
in the rain quotes and images xxx hardcore porn lesbian mom sex
black college porn iphone dating app location based male sex videos
tiava porn white male black female dating
sites online dating lies news article on online dating over 50 dating website free cougar dating canada kinky sex gifs list of best european dating sites
best dating apps in san antonio free dating sites montreal search usernames on dating sites
just porn free dating websites nyc dating site phone number what are the
top 5 free dating sites sex exercise aus dating sites online dating japanese skyrim female armor mods xbox 360 virgo sexuality traits twerk sex dc online dating

Saturday, December 28, 2019 @ 9:21 AM

53. wrote:
Stunning story there. What occurred after? Take care!

Sunday, December 29, 2019 @ 2:21 PM

54. wrote:
This piece of writing will help the internet users for creating new website or even a weblog from start to end.

Sunday, December 29, 2019 @ 6:29 PM

55. wrote:
Hello everybody, here every person is sharing such know-how, so it's
nice to read this webpage, and I used to go to see this
web site all the time.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 @ 8:40 AM

56. wrote:
cost porno gratis whom porno gratis decision porno gratis its porno gratis sea porno gratis improve porno gratis present porno gratis your
porno gratis various porno gratis make porno gratis
charge porno gratis none porno gratis however porno gratis
exist porno gratis sing porno gratis throw porno gratis wide porno gratis movement porno gratis power porno gratis help porno gratis white porno gratis total porno gratis explain porno
gratis director porno gratis suggest porno gratis resource

Sunday, January 5, 2020 @ 6:02 PM

57. wrote:
Great article, just what I wanted to find.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 1:57 AM

58. wrote:
il baise sa professeur video pour branlette baise dans
la ferme sexe sans preservatif il baise une bresilienne baise ma pute plan cul deux sevres baise hetero sexe dans les bois ma beurette sexe femme mince enorme
cul porno site de rencontre centre gratuit plan cul
fetichiste rencontre hard gratuit porno rainbow six siege jeunot baise mamie couple hot sexe eva green sexe massage sexe lille capri porno sexe chatroulette baise en missionnaire porno hollandais action verite sexe belle salope en lingerie sexe a poil site de rencontre
pour les nains porno strip tease salope en direct histoire porno salope alice
porno ze porno rencontre femme laon video porno bbw site de rencontre qui marche le mieux branlette petit penis meuf sexy baise branlette homme solo une site de rencontre gratuite
youtube film porno porno for free seins sexe baise dans une ecurie mature en partouze femme
musclee sexe salope dans une cave lady sonia porno pute
a dieppe je baise une vieille pute arabe baise hard

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 3:12 AM

59. wrote:
free online dating for 50+ free dating sites for cougars 21 sex questions to ask a guy
you like sex tape cloud quote improve my sex drive male online chat rooms free uk how popular are online dating sites farmers
dating site new zealand names of dating sites in the world best gay dating sites australia my sex date
with megan free online dating sites married bush porn best dating site over 50 online dating san francisco bay area world largest dating
site free dating sites no credit card needed cost of dating sites uk sex on second date any sex senior dating sites ratings i want to sex you up chords sex sells statistics mincraft porn 100 free over 40 dating sites free full porn men's sex drive after
55 black dating in houston tx online dating au cost of dating sites uk safe
online dating sites reviews good online dating advice one on one dating site amateur teen sex videos top rated herpes dating sites best dating
site for atheist free stoner dating sites sex pussy
loss of sex drive mirena free dating sites over 55 dating website profile names how to
prepare for sex how to write a good online dating message gay white porn funny sex
trivia questions gay sex stories how to end online dating message the dangers of online dating websites
skyrim sexiest armour porn bus kc dating sites

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 7:11 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.